Check the line-up

Carine J.A. Maes

Carine J.A. Maes lives and works in the vicinity of Antwerp, Belgium, and she is the author of the Dutch series ‘Stories of the Lacuna’. The first book of the series was published in July 2018 by Celtica Publishing. ‘Raven’ is a mixture of fable, absurd fairy tale and atypical fantasy. The exciting sequel, 'The Golden Book’ appeared in early November 2019.
Characteristic of her stories are the imaginative language, unusual characters and unexpected plot twists.

23 November 2019

24 November 2019


Check this out